TESTIMONIALS

 

November, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help. I would definitely rate your driving lessons as one of the best available in St. Louis. All the instructors were great. Special thanks to Coach Jean for prepping me up for the DMV test.

D.S.

October, 2017

Hi,

I am very thankful to you and coach Roland for teaching me driving. I took my driving test on Friday and have cleared it.  I will surely recommend your driving school to my friends and family, as I was very happy with the lessons. Especially Coach Roland’s patience and clarity.

I wouldn’t have gained so much confidence in driving had it not been for your driving school. I am indeed very happy.

Thank you for everything.

V.B.

September, 2017

Hello,

We thank you for being the component which changed my daughters life! She has been empowered with courage and confidence due to your unwavering dedication! God bless you and your family. We are grateful!

B. O.

August, 2017

I wanted to say that I’m extremely happy that I took a course with this driving school. I am a much better driver now. I had amazing coaches and will definitely recommend Coach Harder to anyone looking for a driving school. Thank you for everyones time and effort that went into helping prepare me to drive on my own.

Sincerely,

S.T.

July, 2017

I am an international resident physician who recently moved to St. Louis from Boston (before which I lived abroad). I enlisted the help of Coach Harder Driving School to obtain my US driver’s license, for an intensive practice session and for valet service for the road test. I have worked with different driving coaches before, both stateside and overseas, and absolutely no individual or businesses can even compare to how great Coach Keith and Deb are.

On a technical level, they certainly know what they are doing inside out. Coach Keith went over all the elements of the test and appropriate driving skills with me, and it never once felt like I was rushed for time, or that he just wanted to get it over with and take my money. I received clear, excellent advice, instructions, and one on one practice. As a result, I was not only able to pass the road test easily, but I was also able to acquire some new skills that help me with my driving and parallel parking, and I’d been driving for years prior to moving to the US. In addition, their cars operate smoothly, and are clean and in great shape.

More importantly however, is that Coach Keith and Deb are genuinely wonderful, kind, patient people who truly went above and beyond what I could have hoped for in terms of support and help. I can not speak highly enough about them, and the level of assistance they provided overall. Furthermore, they were both easy to communicate with and professional, and I had no problems with scheduling, and explaining what I needed for my unique circumstances.

Coach Harder is worth every dime and so much more, believe me.

Sincerely,

I. E.

June, 2017

Dear Coach Harder Driving School,

I cannot thank you enough for the professional, thorough and very convenient driving lessons your company provided for my son.  He felt very confident going in to take the driver’s test today and passed with a 97%!!!  I know that his confidence and high score can be attributed to the lessons he received from Coach Harder Driving School.  I will highly recommend your services to all family and friends in the future.

Gratefully yours,

SG

May, 2017

Hi,

I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate the instruction my son received from your instructors.  Each one was so knowledgeable and so kind! He took his test on Friday and passed- with a 100%!

Thanks for offering such a valuable service!

Warmly,

L. T.

April, 2017

Thank you for helping us get over the finish line!  Our son loved driving your vehicles, and the instructors really helped him be more confident with the test and his future driving in general!

K.M.

 

March 2017

My son just took his driving test this morning and passed with a 97! He was pretty happy about that! The trooper conducting the test said that it was the best parallel parking job he’s seen in a long time. So, thank you for all you guys did to help him be more confident. Definitely a good investment and helpful to him for sure.

Have a great day,

L.H.

February 2017

Hi,

I wanted to share the good news that I have taken the road test 2 days back and passed. All credit goes to Coach Harder.  I was able to capitalize on all what he taught. I will keep in mind all those important things he said when driving. It’s great experience learning from a very, very professional guy that he is. I will call him probably later in the day today/tomorrow to thank him. I will happily recommend you guys when ever I come across anyone who wants to learn. Thank you both so much.  It was a very important job DONE for me.

K.V.

January, 2017

Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your service. My daughter’s confidence level has shot through the roof. I can’t thank you enough!  She went to take her test today and got her license!

S.E.

December, 2016

Thank you so much.  My son really liked both of his instructors and has a greater confidence behind the wheel and I have a greater peace of mind with him driving too.

Thank you,

KP

November, 2016

My youngest just got her license and drove so well the tester at the DMV asked who taught her. Coach Harder has taught all three of our kids and they are all great drivers. I highly recommend Coach Harder Driving School and find them friendly, flexible and thorough.

L.M.

October, 2016

Thanks for following up. My daughter has since gotten her drivers license and I owe it to the fundamentals that she was taught at Coach Harder Driving School. After she went through your class we drove 90 hours in all conditions and times of day up until she got her license 3 weeks ago. I have recommended your school to anybody that has talked about issues with teaching their kids how to drive. Best of luck.

Regards,

E.H.

September, 2016

I want to say Thank You to all the Instructor’s at Coach Harder Driving School who did help me in through my driving lessons and practice. I do really appreciate it very much. I did enjoy and learn and gained very much from all of them. I had fun learning through every lesson & practice. And I am sure that I will put into practice all that I have learned for safe driving.

I will surely reach out to Coach Harder Driving School for service for my Wife and Daughter and Son. My Son will be able to do some classes and his test sometime in January 2017.

Thank You once again to all at Coach Harder Driving School.

Regards,

KR

August 19, 2016

We wanted to let you know that A. took her road test today for the first time, and she passed with a 95%!  Thank you so much for the wonderful instruction from your team.  The Coach Harder Driving School was a significant contributor to her success.  Thank you for helping her have the confidence to excel!

Thanks again,

N.B.

August 18, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that my daughter got a 94% on her driver’s test.  The tester was very impressed.  She announced to the waiting room that she would let my daughter drive her car!

Thanks again,

J.R.

July 23, 2016

Thank you! Your driving instructors made all the difference. My son passed his driving test with a 91 and they told me he did text book perfect parallel parking. They said he one was one of their  top 5 drivers.  He got his license yesterday and is off driving around town. Thanks again.

C.G.

July 15, 2016

Thank you very much.  Last week I passed driver’s license test and now I enjoy driving my own car.  It was really good experience to take your lessons.

N.M.

July 15, 2016

I wanted to let you know that Mark spoke very highly of both of his instructors. I appreciate my experience as well. We used two other services for our older son two years ago, and your service surpassed both companies in customer service and instruction. The ‘Rookie’ package was very attractive and proved to be exactly what we needed. Mark scored a 94 on the test and the administrator said he was the best new driver of the day by far.
Thank you so much. I will not hesitate to recommend your service to others. Please feel free to contact me if you need more information.
J.S.

July 13, 2016

We were EXTREMELY satisfied with your company!!!  Zach went to take his test right after his lesson, and PASSED!!!  🙂  Please tell Dan thank you for being so patient with Zach!   Have a great day!
S.U.

June 13, 2016

I have taught my niece, nephew and older daughter and I did not have the nerves left to teach my youngest daughter to drive.  Her instructor is patient and has offered many important pointers during her lesson.  The car that you use is perfect (small SUV with easy access emergency brake).  I really appreciate the service you offer.

A.H.

June 8, 2016

I am very happy to have passed my test in the first attempt, and I truly appreciate the excellent training I received from your instructors – Dan, Nick, both Alicias, and particularly Veronica, whose excellent teaching prior to the test really prepared me well for it.

Thanks to you and to Roland for promptly setting up my lessons.

I am extremely happy with service provided and would enthusiastically recommend you to friends and/or family.

Thanks, Bharath G.

May 4, 2016

Deb,  Thank you so much.

We have been so happy and impressed with your school, instructors and thorough communication.  You guys are top notch!!

I really appreciate your help in working out these last two lessons.  Have a wonderful weekend.

Barb E.

April 18, 2016

Hi Roland and thank you so much for your great service over the phone.

You are not only friendly but also very knowledgeable in the product and services provided by Coach Harder.  Talking with you about my registration was so easy and fast.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Coach Caleb for being so supportive and for always encouraging me to be a better driver. Learning driving has never been so easy with your patient and gentle reminder of driving correctly and safely.

Finally, I would like to thank Coach Jean for his refresher course on the road as well as his safety comes first for being any level of driver. He is also very patient and pointed out the most important thing about stopping the car… “When the ground stops moving”.

Coach Harder, I am so proud of your company for having excellent coaches under your wings and they are awesome people to learn driving from.

Thank you, thank you and thank you.

Sincerely,

Jourdan S (New MO licensed Driver, LOL)

April 18, 2016

I have to tell you, Coach Brian was fantastic and Katelyn learned so much from him!!!  She really enjoyed her lessons with him too!

Also, thanks for allowing me to reschedule her class. There are no softball tournaments that weekend.

Thanks again for helping her become a much better driver and have a fabulous weekend!!!

Melissa C.

April 6, 2016

Hello!

Gene was great yesterday!  Mom was very comfortable with him and he put her at ease. Our family really appreciates the peace of mind that driving lesson provided.

I am so glad we called you guys……..

Thanks again!
Sharon V.

April 1, 2016

Thank you Coach Harder Driving School for the awesome lessons that you gave my 15-year-old daughter Erin!

Before the lessons, Erin was only willing to drive around our neighborhood, but by the time she finished the lessons, she was eager to drive even on Manchester Road at rush hour, and she did a remarkably good job for a new driver!

In addition to the confidence that you gave her, I appreciate all of the laws and techniques you taught her about.  She was correcting my driving based on things you taught her (such as I shouldn’t do rolling stops); I’m glad she has learned all of those things because they will help her to be a safer and law-abiding driver!

I highly recommend Coach Harder Driving School for all new drivers; it is invaluable to their safety and the safety of the other cars on the road ?

Thank you,
Rebecca H.

March 23, 2016

Thank you so much for the support and care w Sam. I appreciate how helpful you guys were and truly loved how supportive Caleb was w Sam too!
I have a 13 year old at home and will for sure be coming back in 2 years!

Thank you! Aimee K.

February 10, 2016

Hi Coach Harder. I just wanted to let you know that our son passed his driving test and received his license yesterday.  He received 100% on the test and his test examiner said he was one of the best drivers he has tested!  Thank you for preparing him so well!

Best, Gabrielle M.

December 4, 2015

Hey Dan. How’s everything? Good news! I passed my test today. Thank you so much for your patience and excellent instruction 🙂

Ting H.

December 1, 2015

Coach Harder arrived at our home each day on time & returned my daughter at the agreed upon time. On the one occasion that I wasn’t home when she returned, he called my cell to let me know she was in the house safely. I received a daily report from him personally & then an overall report in a letter. He increased my daughter’s abilities and confidence ten fold! I have already recommended them several times.

Tracy B.

November 16, 2015

Good evening,

I went with my father to take my driving test today at Ballwin and thank God, I actually passed the test.  I now have my legal drivers license!  Veronica, I wanted you to know, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.  Thank you for being my coach and especially my mentor.  I could not have passed the actual test if it wasn’t for your teaching.  I will not forget you as my teacher and mentor.  Thank you again and God bless you.

Cris A.

November 2, 2015

Hi Coach Harder team,

I learned to drive with Coach Harder Driving School, continued practicing with my husband and passed my test successfully on October 28.  Glad to work with you!!!

Sunita L.

 August 28, 2015

Thanks Deb, It’s nice interacting with you. I am extremely happy with Joe’s Instruction. I really liked the way he coached me parallel parking. I rented a car this week and driving comfortably. I will definitely contact you few months later for my wife Car Driving Coarse.

Happy Weekend, Rajesh M.

August 21, 2015

I wanted to thank you for my daughter’s recent driving lessons.

Her instructor was Kristen.  Kristen was very thorough teaching her how to become familiar with the car.  The inside controls and the outside functions – air in tires, check oil, windshield wiper fluid.  Before each lesson Kristen would confirm her arrival.  Then before she left with my daughter she set expectations of what she would cover.  The greatest thing about the driving lessons was the experience my daughter gained for highway driving.  Thanks to the Kristen and the Coach Harder driving school!

Jen C.

August 10, 2015

My grandson is doing very well with his driving skills that you taught him. He made a comment recently that he was happy with the driving instructors and very glad that he was able to take the lessons. My coworker informed me about the school and I will gladly share this experience with others that need help. Thanks to all of the instructors for a job well done!

Barbara G.

July 31, 2015

Claire just passed her driver exam!!!  Thanks. Couldn’t have done it without you guys.

John J.

July 1, 2015

I highly recommend Coach Harder Driving School to equip new drivers for safety and road readiness.  The instructors are calm and provide excellent training.  My timid and anxiety prone daughter now has confidence as well as solid driving skills. Coach Harder Driving School taught my daughter solid, safe driving skills and prepared her for the driver’s exam.

Jane H.

June 2, 2015

St Louis friends – I highly recommend Coach Harder’s Driving School if you have a teenager in need of driving lessons. Keith Harder is a high school friend who is a long time coach and teacher most currently with the Ladue School District. You won’t find a better or more convenient deal!! The car and teacher come to you!!! So easy. Plus YOU don’t have to deal with teaching your own kid!! Win/Win!!

Lisa H.

May 29, 2015

I never felt the need to write a review on any service, but after I met my driving instructor at Coach Harder driving school, I felt the need to. Just the fact that you are reading this review means you are interested in finding a driving school. And am telling you to go through with that feeling and contact Coach Harder Driving School. My instructor Kristen was patient, presents happy positive attitude towards learners. I am in my 40’s and just learning how to drive and she gave me all the confidence I need to go through.

Rita K.

May 14, 2015

….  My daughter’s confidence grew, and her skills exceeded all my expectations…. She learned how to parallel park in record time…. The classroom segment was not the boring rules of the road class that I went through in drivers ed, but a more practical experience that left a meaningful impression on my daughter.  I can’t find the words to describe all that she was exposed to during the session, but it was impactful.

Tracy B.

April 9, 2015

Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate everything Coach Harder’s has done to help Brett pass his test. He had a great experience and he thinks Roland is awesome! I am grateful for the feedback you gave, it helps ease some of the nervousness I have about him driving on his own. We are extremely happy with your services and so glad we chose Coach Harder! We will be more than happy to recommend you.

Thanks again,  Lisa H.

March 25, 2014

I am very grateful to everyone at Coach Harder Driving School. I don’t think we would have been able to have Miles get his license in so timely a manner. Of course, I will be sharing our experience with anyone who has a teenager!

Best, Sukkoo. K

March 14, 2015 –

We were referred to your driving school by a friend whose daughter was helped to be a more confident driver and to pass her driving test.  My son and I are so glad we contacted you.  He, too, was helped to be a more confident driver, to be more proficient with parallel parking, and to be better prepared for the driving test.  We’re thankful to say that he passed the test!  After going to Coach Harder, he told me he was really glad we did that and expressed gratitude for how it sharpened up his driving and for all he learned!

Thank you Coach Harder and all the employees associated with it.  You were very professional in every instance–from the initial contact to schedule the appointment, showing an active interest in meeting our need, right through to the actual learning experience.  I would highly recommend Coach Harder Driving School!

Parent–Amy W

January 5, 2015 –

 5 STARS  – Awesome!!!! Just what we needed to get the girl movin!! Instructors were SO kind and patient, would HIGHLY recommend !!!

Kelly G/B

December 10, 2014 –

Coach Harder was friendly, affirming and informative. His slogan “Don’t give away points” helped not only for the license exam but has become a study motto in anticipation of final exams. We were very happy our daughter passed her drivers test on the first try!

Thanks Coach Harder, Patty F.

 July 30, 2014 –

Coach Harder’s Driving School was a saving grace in my relationship with my 16 year old daughter.  I tried to teach her to drive, only to end up yelling at each other and me being a complete nervous wreck.  Coach Harder taught my daughter how to drive correctly and she listened to him!  From the first appointment to the last (there were 5 one-hour lessons) she was excited to go to her lesson and learned something new each time.

It can be a little uncomfortable sending your child off in a car with a stranger, so I was impressed when we arrived at the Coach Harder Driving School office we were greeted by and visited with the instructor before heading out.  Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.  The instruction put my daughter, and myself, at ease behind the wheel and allowed my daughter to pass her driver’s test with a great score!  The office was a very nice place for me to wait during my daughter’s driving instruction and they provided free WiFi!

It is a good idea to have a professional teach our children how to drive.  They know so many more small and large details that we seem to forget because we parents drive all the time. I think my daughter now knows more than I do about all the rules and laws of driving.

Thank you Coach Harder for a great experience and for making the process of teaching my child to drive pain free.

Jim M.

 July 1, 2014 –

In just a week, I was more than ready to pass my driver’s test after taking lessons at the Coach Harder Driving School. Coach Harder made me feel completely comfortable and confident at the wheel, teaching me a variety of useful and effective driving skills. Upon receiving my driver’s license in mail, I have Coach Harder to thank to make that possible.

Best, Juvan B.

 June 3, 2014 –

Yesterday I took the driving test, and passed with a 96!  Thank you very much for teaching me driving. It was a pleasure driving with you, and it was thanks to your tips and guidance that I passed with flying colors! I wish you the best luck with Coach Harder. Once again, thank you!

Sincerely, Graham B.

 May, 2014 –

Coach Harder Driving School gave me the confidence I needed in order to feel comfortable and safe behind the wheel. Not only was the actual driving fun, but also the classroom lessons are what made the difference in my driving. I was able to thoroughly understand the standard rules of driving, as well as learn the specific laws of Missouri. The fun and informative course has made me a defensive, smart, and safe driver. Coach Harder is the best!

Theo G.